Contact Us at, using "Perone Books" in the Subject Line.

StarSight Trilogy ... Three connected futuristic techno-thrillers introducing the Tony Shane adventures, running the gamut from treacherous high-tech counter-terrorist missions to history-warping telepathic time travel....

NOW, 40% off print copies! (FREE Shipping)
(Scroll down to place an order.)

StarSight Trilogy:
Middle Eastern terrorists, thwarted in a nuclear attack, embrace telepathic time travel to change history and defeat the United States in World War II. In an alternate universe, a few individuals--including science professor, Tony Shane--uncover an unbroken thread, initiated many decades earlier by Albert Einstein, that survived the history-bending conspiracy and may provide the key to overturning it.
This Tony Shane adventure trilogy opens with the The StarSight Project (2002), followed by Crisis on Flight 101 (2003), and finally, Einstein's Tunnel (2004).

Book Orders:

E-book versions of each book in The StarSight Trilogy are available from iUniverse: Book 1; Book 2; and Book 3.

Individual e-books of the trilogy are also available from other online booksellers.

Order signed PRINT copies of the COMPLETE Trilogy below:

Order now(signed softcover set) for 40% discount (while supply lasts).
($58.85 value for only $35.31, FREE Shipping.).

[Home] [Top]

AllWebCo Design & Hosting
©Site Design